Next week Merit Medical will offer its renowned Think Spine and Think Radial® courses in a virtual setting, providing physicians from multiple specialties with ongoing training opportunities.

Steerable Solutions for the Treatment of Vertebral Pathologies

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 (4:00 p.m. PT/7:00 p.m. ET)

This virtual Think Spine course focuses on steerable technology tools and techniques when treating vertebral pathologies. Interventional musculoskeletal radiologist proctor Dr. Douglas P. Beall (Oklahoma City, OK, USA) and anesthesiologist and interventional pain management proctor Dr. Dawood Sayed (Lawrence, KS, USA) will be leading the training.

Who Should Attend?

• Interventional radiologists
• Neurointerventional radiologists
• Interventional pain management physicians
• Neurosurgeons
• Orthopedic spine surgeons

The Evolution of Radial Access for IC, IR, and NIR

Saturday, June 27, 2020 (10 a.m. ET/4 p.m. CET)

This timely course topic covers the impact of COVID-19 on access techniques, cases of the month, and the current state of distal radial. Interventional cardiologist proctors Drs. Sandeep Nathan (Chicago, IL, USA) and Ferdinand Kiemeneij (Tergooi, NL), interventional radiologist proctor Dr. Darren Klass (Vancouver, BC, CA), and neurointerventional radiologist proctor Dr. Ajit Puri (Boston, MA, USA) will be leading the discussion.

Who Should Attend?

• Interventional cardiologists
• Interventional radiologists
• Neurointerventional radiologists

Merit is committed to being the source of quality physician training. Whether in person or online, physicians can rely on Merit education courses to help them sharpen their clinical skills and improve overall patient care.